European University of Technology


EUt+ is an alliance of 8 universities: Technological University Dublin, Riga Technical University, Cyprus University of Technology, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, University of Technology of Troyes, Technical University of Sofia and Hochschule Darmstadt.

Created: 08-Nov-2021
Members: 11
Content Providers: 7

Supporting Organizations

Browse all